Board of directors election

Our board of directors has eight members. Four are elected from the annual meeting and four are employees.

Shareholder dialogue with Yara Nomination Committee

The Yara Nomination Committee is working to identify future candidates for the Yara International ASA Board and Nomination Committee. The shareholder-elected Board members and the members of the Nomination Committee will be up for election at the Yara General Assembly in May 2024. 

Views on the composition and competence profile of the Yara Board and Nomination Committee are welcomed, and can be communicated either in writing or verbally, using the contact details below.

To contact the Nomination Committee, please reach out to the Chair, Otto Søberg.

Otto Søberg
Independent Advisor and Board Member
Mobile: +47 905 57 993